1. Skip to content

Heather Parish Council

Serving the people of Heather

Clerk: Jan Shepherd
23 Ashby Road, Ravenstone
Coalville LE67 2AA

Tel: 01530 837267

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 52

Accounting Statement 2016 to 2017

This statement has been approved by our internal auditor and has now been send to auditor Grant Thornton

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 2016 05 18

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held 25 May 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish, 2017 05 22

The agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 22nd May at 7.00pm.

Residents welcome to attend.

Sun, 14 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 04 25

Agenda for the meeting to be held at 7.00pm at the Village Hall on 25th April 2016

Mon, 25 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 05 18

Agenda for the meting of the Parish Council

Wed, 18 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 06 23

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held 23 June 2016 at the David Taylor Memorial Hall

Sat, 18 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 07 2016

Agenda for the meeting to be held 25th July 2016 at 7.00 at the Village Hall

Fri, 22 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 08 22

Agenda for the council meeting for 22 August 2016

Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 09 26

The agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 26 September at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm. Residents are welcome to attend.

Sat, 24 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 10 24

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held 24 October 2016

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 02 27

The agenda for the meeting of Heather Parish Council to be held 27 February 2017 at the Village Hall.

Residents are welcome to attend.

Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 04 24

A meeting of Heather Parish Council will be held on 24 April 2017 at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm.

Residents are welcome to attend.

Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 05 22

The agenda for the meeting of Heather Parish Council to be held on 22 May 2017 at 7.00pm immediately following the Annual Parish Meeting.

Fri, 19 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 06 26

Agenda for the meeting to be held at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm on Monday 26 June. Residents are welcome to attend.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 08 21

Agenda for the meeting of Heather Parish Council to be held on Monday 21 August 2017 at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm. Residents are welcome to attend.

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 09 25

Agenda for the meeting of Heather Parish Council to be held at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm on Monday 25 September. Residents are welcome to attend.

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 1 23

Meeting of Heather Parish Council at 7.00pm at rhe David Taylor Memorial Hall.

Residents are welcome to attend.

Sat, 21 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 10 23

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 23 October 2017 at The David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 11 27

Agenda for the meeting to be held at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm on Monday 27 November. Residents are welcome to attend.

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 3 27

There will be a meeting of Heather Parish Council at 7.00 at the David Taylor Memorial Hall on Monday 27 March. Residents are welcome to attend.

Sat, 25 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agendas, Council, 2016 03 21

Agenda for meeting held on 21st March 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agendas, Council, 2016 11 28

The meeting of Heather Parish Council will take place at 7.00pm on Monday 28th November 2016 at the David Taylor Memorial Hall. Residents are welcome to attend.

Arrangements will be made at this meeting for representation at the Planning Committee meeting for the consideration of the application for 36 dwellings by the developers, Rosconn.

There will also be discussion at the meeting relating to the further development of 59 dwellings by the County Council at the back of Newton Road.

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Annual Audit to 31 March 2016

Approved audit papers returned from Grant Thornton, auditors

Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Annual Audit to 31 March 2017

Full audit papers returned and signed by Grant Thornton for year 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Audit comment

One item was brought to the attention of the council.

The council will ensure that the Statement of Assurances is completed at an earlier meeting for ensuing years.

Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Bank Reconciliation for 31st March 2017

Bank Reconciliation prepared for the Audit 31 March 2017

Sat, 20 May 2017

Council, Agenda, 2017 07 24

A meeting of Heather Parish Council will take place at the David Taylor Memorial Hall at 7.00pm on Monday 24 July 2017. Residents are welcome to attend. The meeting takes place in the small hall.

Sun, 23 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Electors Rights March 2017

This document gives details of when the accounts were completed and available for electors to view.

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Financial Regulations

Financial regulations to be followed by councillors in relation to all Parish finances

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Lock up and light up

Important message from police about crime prevention

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Tags: Services
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2